[FREE CLASS TODAY] How to lighten your legal & brighten your biz in a new way

by | Mar 4, 2020 | Business-Building Resources

Join me TODAY for the free class on how to make biz and law feel lighter and brighter (because who wants to work with boring strategic plans and stuffy legal documents?)

We’re going to be talking about some of my fave topics to help grow & protect your biz.

:: how to feel safe so you can take risks (ah, the irony!)

:: leaning into receiving more

:: adding luxe to your life and how that helps your biz grow

:: how to condense time so you have faster results

Whether you’re new or experienced in your biz…we all tend to hold ourselves back at times.

We feel scared to make big leaps and we just stay snuggled up in our yoga pants and slippers drinking our tea while we type away safe and sound on our laptop.

We wonder why nothing changes in our business.

Here’s one of the best parts of the class:

There’s a strange paradox I’ve discovered having to do with safety and risk. It relates to how to condense time to get results faster and more effortlessly.

You can find out how it can help you grow your biz faster in this free class on Zoom TODAY:

(it’s not your typical webinar) 

TODAY March 4
10 am PT / 11 am MT/ 12 pm CT/1 pm ET

Get the Zoom link for today’s free class right here.

In this free class, we’re discussing:

  • Why stepping out of your day-to-day comfort zone condenses time to bring results faster (and how to do it with confidence!)  
  • How your business can exponentially expand when you view law & biz in a “lighter & brighter”, more holistic way. (You can’t get bogged down in just marketing or just legal or just mindset. It’s really ALL connected, but in different ways than you think.)  
  • Why immersing yourself in high vibe experiences and luxuries shifts your vibe to attract more clients, money and impact in your life & business.
  • How to feel safe & secure AND take calculated risks at the same time. Paradoxically, both safety AND risk are needed to be successful… It’s not an “OR”, it’s an “AND”! I’ll share examples from my own life and biz – and we’ll talk about ways you can do it too.  

I can’t wait to help you feel a little bit lighter & brighter in legal, life & biz in this free class of all-new content. It’s law meets biz meets energy.

Get the Zoom link to join today’s class right here.

See you on Zoom in just a few hours!

P.S. It’s today! This class will be recorded if you aren’t able to make it live, but you’ll need to register to get the replay

 

Lisa Fraley, JD

Holistic Lawyer®, Legal Coach®, Speaker & Author

Lisa Fraley Legal Coach LLC

lisafraley.com

Lisa Fraley, JD

Holistic Lawyer®, Legal Coach®, Speaker & Author

Lisa Fraley Legal Coach LLC lisafraley.com

LisaSignature-FB LisaSignature-PIN LisaSignature-TW LisaSignature-Linked LisaSignature-IG