legal tips and business-building blog posts

Last Chance! TODAY – How To File Your BOI Report

Last chance! It’s TODAY! Join me for the LIVE Legal Master Class on “How To Fill Out Your BOI Report” at 12 pm PT / 1 pm MT / 2 pm CT / 3 pm ET.     Register for just $97 here right now. (If you can’t attend live, no worries. Sign up and you’ll get the...

read more
⏰Tomorrow – get your BOI Report DONE!

⏰Tomorrow – get your BOI Report DONE!

If you own a business, you always have a bazillion things to do. And now there’s one more thing to put on your list: Filing your BOI Report. Yep! If you’re a Sole Proprietor with a business license from your state OR you own an… LLC PLLC PC S-Corp C-Corp then as of...

read more
BOI – the newest twist in biz ownership (made easy!)

BOI – the newest twist in biz ownership (made easy!)

So, have you heard about the newest twisty requirement if you own a biz? It’s got a dash of drama, a hint of urgency, and a whole lot of finesse required. Intrigued? Let me spill the beans!🫘 2024 brought us a fresh law - the Corporate Transparency Act - with a fun...

read more
Here’s how I can help you with your BOI Report.

Here’s how I can help you with your BOI Report.

It’s tax season.💸 (Blech, I know.) It’s a U.S. government requirement if you own a business. But, don’t worry I’m not here to talk about taxes. Do you know what else is a U.S. government requirement if you own a business? The BOI Report. It’s BRAND NEW this year, so...

read more
Own a business? You likely need a BOI Report.

Own a business? You likely need a BOI Report.

There’s a new law in 2024. With a new requirement for biz owners. And it comes with hefty fines if you don’t do it. So, quick question for you. Do you have a business entity like an… LLC PLLC PC S-Corp C-Corp Or are you a sole proprietor who’s filed a business license...

read more
I’ll show you how to file your BOI Report

I’ll show you how to file your BOI Report

Happy Valentine’s Day, 💞CUTIE PIE💞! Before you celebrate with your sweetie, curl up with your 💞PUPPIES AND KITTENS💞, or go out with your galentines… remember to give your business some love too. And a big way to love up your biz right now, is to… File your BOI Report....

read more